Matthew Richardson’s All-Australian Team Rolling After Round 8

Richmond amazing and Sports day regular Matthew Richardson will select a rolling All-Australian team throughout the 2022 AFL season.

Richardson, a former All-Australian selector, will update the side weekly after each round.

See Richardson’s All-Australian team rolling after Round 8 below:

Subscribe to the SEN YouTube channel for the latest videos!

B: James Sicily (Hawthorn), Steven May (Melbourne), Tom Stewart (Geelong)

HB: Jayden Short (Richmond), Jacob Weitering (Carlton), Sam Docherty (Carlton)

C: Hugh McCluggage (Brisbane), Lachie Neale (Brisbane), Ed Langdon (Melbourne)

HF: Charlie Cameron (Brisbane), Jeremy Cameron (Geelong), Charlie Curnow (Carlton)

f: Shai Bolton (Richmond), Tom Lynch (Richmond), Jack Ginnivan (Collingwood)

R: Max Gawn (Melbourne), Clayton Oliver (Melbourne), Patrick Cripps (Carlton)

INT: Andrew Brayshaw (Fremantle), Christian Petracca (Melbourne), Jack Crisp (Collingwood), Tom Hawkins (Geelong)

INS: Sam Doherty, Charlie Cameron, Charlie Curnow, Tom Lynch, Jack Ginnivan, Jack Crisp

OUTS: Jack Sinclair, Bailey Smith, Zac Bailey, Isaac Heeney, Jack Higgins, Callum Mills

Leave a Comment